Layer 1 Layer 2

Development of

A DIGITAL-STRATEGY

We draw up a plan to achieve your most ambitious goals.

Become our customer

What tasks do we solve

UX expertise
Optimization of work with digital product

Complex analysis for improvement of the digital products effectiveness in terms of their usability, logic and mechanisms. Comprehensive assessment of interworking scenarios and examination of the software product (site or application) will help to optimize it taking into account all the KPIs and the requirements for monetizing.

Analysis of the competitors’ digital‐do-activity
Analysis of analogous businesses’ marketing strategies

Complex analysis of presence and visibleness on the Internet of the main business rivals, as well as a quantitative and qualitative assessment of their advertising digital‐campaigns. Detailed SWOT analysis of marketing strategy of the company business rivals, conclusions and recommendations with subsequent implementation of the needed projects.

Ad Hoc monitoring
Time-sensitive optimization of advertising campaigns

While advancing a project, there can arise the most diverse tasks and objectives because the contemporary online market is being all the time converted. For instance, you need to split the data in Google Analytics into segments according to the type of user path in a website online, to trace the purchase funnel and to reorganize the structure of landing pages. The similar time-sensitive changes and Split Tests will help to know the most appropriate channels for promotion and will increase the profit many-fold over just a few days.

Digital audience analysis
Study of prospective customers’ portraits

Analysis of a target customers’ portraits in liaison with an understanding of the net users’ motivation always make the essential elements of a successful advertising campaign. It is necessary to find the most loyal niches to attract consumers ‐ e.g. passengers of subway stations, Facebook publics, housewives’ forums etc. On the basis of the carried out analysis there will be specified the appropriate formats of interaction and target advertisement channels and the corresponding KPI system will be built. From henceforth this KPI system will be used for appraisal of the users’ behaviour efficiency.

Appraisal of digital-campaigns
Analysis of cost-efficiency of the current advertising channels

It is a required step to appraise (obtain evaluation data) the efficiency of an advertising campaign. The target traffic for all the channels concerned and the level of the target activities conversion will be analysed. This will be carried out for a promo‐site, for a special project, for a mobile App etc. Then, on the basis of the obtained data, there will be done planning of a marketing strategy and adjustment of the advertising campaign. As a rule, this kind of expertise is carried out for current projects and is prepared as a standalone product.

Media strategy
Complex market analysis and definition of advertising channels

Analysis of the digital environment of a would-be client for an economically rational advertising campaign. Understanding of the goals and tasks of a client will be useful for a strategy of a brand presence on the Internet. On grounds of the analytic data, there is developed a detailed media plan for cost effective advertising channels. In such a way there will be advertised new products and there will be retained the target customers that consume the existing ones.

Work stages

Setting of business goals

Setting of business goals

Tailoring of a project team, probing into the business and setting of tasks

Analysis of the current marketing

Analysis of the current marketing

Audit of the current digital‐activities and advertising channels, appraisal of their efficiency

Competition assessment

Competition assessment

Overall picture of competitors' behaviour and their marketing in the niche

Building and optimisation of the digital‐platform

Building and optimisation of the digital‐platform

Elaboration of an advertising campaign strategy and selection of the necessary promotion tools

Media planning

Media planning

Selection of an advertising campaign format and media‐channels for user interaction

Support and efficiency analysis

Support and efficiency analysis

Monitoring and processing of statistics, Ad Hoc expertise, time-sensitive adjusting

What do I need it for?

Success
Growing sales
and customer loyalty
Text
Setting up
new sales channels
Text
Improving LTV
Text
Increasing your
product value
Text
Optimizing marketing
expenditures
Text

0

is the average number of specialists in your project team

0

successfully implemented projects

0

years of experience in the digital strategy planning

Let's discuss the project

Title Title
Name
Title Title
Phone
Title Title
Attach file
Title Title
Briefly describe the essence of the project

Layer 1 Layer 2

Разработка

DIGITAL-СТРАТЕГИИ

Создаем план для достижения
самых высоких целей

Стать клиентом

Какие задачи мы решаем

UX-экспертиза
Оптимизация взаимодействия пользователя с digital‐продуктом

Комплексный анализ, направленный на улучшение и повышение эффективности цифровых продуктов ‐ как исходя из usability, так и с точки зрения логики/механики. Комплексная оценка сценариев взаимодействия с пользователем и инспектирование программного продукта (сайта или приложения) позволит оптимизировать его с учетом ключевых показателей (KPI) и требований к монетизации.

Анализ digital активности конкурентов
Изучение стратегии маркетинга аналогов бизнеса

Комплексный анализ присутствия и видимости в Интернете основных конкурентов, а также качественная и количественная оценка их рекламных digital‐кампаний. Детальное проведение SWOT анализа маркетинговой стратегии конкурентов, создание выводов и конкретных рекомендаций с последующим внедрением для необходимых проектов.

Ad Hoc мониторинг
Оперативная оптимизация рекламных кампаний

В процессе продвижения проекта возникают самые разные задачи и цели, т.к. online‐рынок сегодня отличается постоянной трансформацией. Например, вам может быть необходимо разделить данные в Google Analytics на сегменты по типу пользовательского пути на сайте в режиме реального времени, отследить воронку продаж и реорганизовать структуру посадочных страниц. Подобные оперативные изменения и сплит‐тесты помогут определить наиболее релевантные каналы продвижения и увеличить прибыль в разы всего за несколько дней.

Анализ digital-аудитории
Изучение портрета потенциальных клиентов

Анализ портрета целевой аудитории, понимание мотивов поведения пользователей в сети является залогом построения успешной рекламной кампании на всех этапах. Необходимо найти максимально лояльные ниши для привлечения аудитории ‐ это могут быть пассажиры станции метро, паблики Facebook, форумы домохозяек etc. По результатам анализа определяются релевантные форматы взаимодействия и каналы target‐рекламы, строится система KPI, по которой в дальнейшем будет оцениваться эффективность поведения пользователей.

Оценка digital-кампаний
Анализ рентабельности текущих каналов рекламы

Обязательный этап для получения оценочных данных эффективности рекламной кампании. Анализируется целевой трафик в разрезе всех каналов и уровень конверсии целевых действий, будь это для промо‐сайта, спецпроекта или мобильного приложения etc. На основании полученных данных происходит дальнейшее планирование маркетинговой стратегии и корректировка рекламной кампании. Подобная экспертиза проводится как для текущих проектов агентства, так и выступает в качестве самостоятельного продукта.

Медиа-стратегия
Комплексный анализ рынка и определение каналов рекламы

Анализ digital‐среды потенциального клиента для создания рентабельной рекламной кампании. Понимание целей и задач клиента позволяет разработать стратегию успешного присутствия бренда в Интернете. На основании аналитических данных разрабатывается детальный медиаплан рентабельных каналов рекламы как для выведения новых продуктов на рынок, так и для поддержания лояльности целевой аудитории к уже существующим.

Этапы работ

Постановка бизнес-целей

Постановка бизнес-целей

Формирование проектной команды, вовлечение в бизнес и постановка задач

Анализ текущего маркетинга

Анализ текущего маркетинга

Аудит текущих digital‐активностей и каналов рекламы, определение их эффективности

Оценка конкуренции

Оценка конкуренции

Составление общей картины поведения конкурентов и их маркетинга в нише

Построение и оптимизация digital-платформы

Построение и оптимизация digital-платформы

Составление общей картины поведения конкурентов и их маркетинга в нише

Медиа-планирование

Медиа-планирование

Определение формата рекламной кампании и медиа‐каналов, через которые будет происходить взаимодействие с пользователем

Поддержка и анализ эффективности

Поддержка и анализ эффективности

Мониторинг и обработка статистических данных, Ad Hoc экспертиза, оперативное внедрение корректировок

Зачем мне это нужно

Успех проекта
Рост продаж
и лояльности клиентов
Text
Создание новых
каналов продаж
Text
Рост LTV
Text
Повышение ценности
продукта
Text
Оптимизация затрат
на маркетинг
Text

0

среднее число специалистов в команде Вашего проекта

0

успешно реализованных проектов

0

лет опыта в стратегическом digital-планировании

Давайте обсудим проект

Title Title
Имя
Title Title
Телефон
Title Title
Прикрепить файл
Title Title
Коротко опишите суть проекта